Mon ancien blog

 

                                                                              chantal-guillermet.blogspot.com

 

Les sites Amis

 

– Colouricious                                                  colouricious.com

– Els Mommers                                                kunamola.blogspot.fr

– Linda Kemshall                                             www.lindakemshall.com

– Laura Kemshall                                             laurakemshall.blogspot.com

-Margaret Blank                                              www.margaretblank.com

– Silvia Bos                                                        pojagi-patchwork-coreen.com

– Hilary Beattie                                                www.hilarybeattie.co.uk

– Gillian Travis                                                 www.gilliantravis.co.uk

– Bergen Rose                                                   www.bergenrose.com